Contact RECA

The Real Estate Council of Alberta (RECA) licenses and regulates the residential real estate, commercial real estate, property management, condominium management, and mortgage brokerage professionals in Alberta.

Real Estate Council of Alberta
202 – 1506 11 Ave SW
Calgary, AB
T3C 0M9

Phone: (403) 228-2954
Toll Free: 1-888-425-2754
Fax: (403) 228-3065

RECA is open Monday to Friday
8 a.m.–12 p.m. and 1 p.m.–4:30 p.m., closed for lunch
appointments are recommended

Looking for information on RECA for a media story? Check out our Media Kit.


Subscribe to RECA’s Consumer Emails

Your information may be temporarily stored on servers in the European Union for the purposes of sending emails only.

Please review RECA's Privacy Policy and Terms of Use for more information.

General Inquiries

Consumer, Industry, and General Information: info@reca.ca

Licensing Inquiries

Licensing questions for in-progress applications: licensing@reca.ca 

Broker licensing questions: brokerinfo@reca.ca

Education

Learner support, education eligibility, technical difficulties within RECA courses, course information: education@reca.ca

Regulatory Compliance Advice

Regulatory Compliance Advisor – Mortgage Brokers (brokers and delegates): Gary Siegle gsiegle@reca.ca

Regulatory Compliance Advisor – Real Estate Brokers (brokers and delegates): Doug Dixon ddixon@reca.ca

Regulatory Compliance Advisor – Real Estate Brokers  (brokers and delegates): Kristian Tzenov ktzenov@reca.ca

Residential Measurement Standard questions: info@reca.ca

Complaints & Investigations

Complaint or investigation questions for individuals assigned a complaint file number: conductreview@reca.ca 

Accounting & Communications

Accountant or fiscal year end reporting questions for Trust Assurance and Practice Review: audit@reca.ca

Media, newsletters, website, RECA News or any external communication: communications@reca.ca