Contact RECA

The Real Estate Council of Alberta (RECA) licenses and regulates the real estate, mortgage, property management, and real estate appraisal professionals in Alberta.

Real Estate Council of Alberta
202, 1506 11 Ave SW
Calgary, AB
T3C 0M9

Phone: (403) 228-2954
Toll Free: 1-888-425-2754
Fax: (403) 228-3065

 

Hours: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Monday to Friday

 

RECA Holiday Hours:

December 24-26, Closed

December 27-28, 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

December 31, 8 a.m.-2 p.m.

January 1, Closed

 

Looking for information on RECA for a media story? Check out our Media Kit.


Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required


Which types of email do you want to receive?



General Inquiries

Consumer, Industry, and General Information: info@reca.ca

Licensing Inquiries

Licensing questions for in-progress applications: licensing@reca.ca 

Broker licensing questions: brokerinfo@reca.ca

Education

Learner support, education eligibility, technical difficulties within RECA courses, course information: education@reca.ca

Practice Advice

Mortgage Broker Practice Advisor (brokers only): Gary Siegle gsiegle@reca.ca

Real Estate Practice Advisor (brokers only): Doug Dixon ddixon@reca.ca

Real Estate Practice Advisor (brokers only): Kristian Tzenov ktzenov@reca.ca

Residential Measurement Standard questions: residentialmeasurement@reca.ca

Complaints & Investigations

Complaint or investigation questions for individuals assigned a complaint file number: conductreview@reca.ca 

Accounting & Communications

Accountant or fiscal year end reporting questions for Trust Assurance and Practice Review: audit@reca.ca

Media, newsletters, website, RECA News or any external communication: communications@reca.ca