Contact RECA

Please note: Due to the evolving situation with COVID-19, RECA will be closed for walk-ins, indefinitely. We will otherwise be operating as normal and will be responding to voicemails and emails. Updates will be posted as things progress. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

The Real Estate Council of Alberta (RECA) licenses and regulates the real estate, mortgage, property management, and real estate appraisal professionals in Alberta.

Real Estate Council of Alberta
202, 1506 11 Ave SW
Calgary, AB
T3C 0M9

Phone: (403) 228-2954
Toll Free: 1-888-425-2754
Fax: (403) 228-3065

Closed to walk-ins until further notice

Hours: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Monday to Friday
Looking for information on RECA for a media story? Check out our Media Kit.


Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required


Which types of email do you want to receive?



General Inquiries

Consumer, Industry, and General Information: info@reca.ca

Licensing Inquiries

Licensing questions for in-progress applications: licensing@reca.ca 

Broker licensing questions: brokerinfo@reca.ca

Education

Learner support, education eligibility, technical difficulties within RECA courses, course information: education@reca.ca

Practice Advice

Mortgage Broker Practice Advisor (brokers and delegates): Gary Siegle gsiegle@reca.ca

Real Estate Practice Advisor (brokers and delegates): Doug Dixon ddixon@reca.ca

Real Estate Practice Advisor (brokers and delegates): Kristian Tzenov ktzenov@reca.ca

Residential Measurement Standard questions: info@reca.ca

Complaints & Investigations

Complaint or investigation questions for individuals assigned a complaint file number: conductreview@reca.ca 

Accounting & Communications

Accountant or fiscal year end reporting questions for Trust Assurance and Practice Review: audit@reca.ca

Media, newsletters, website, RECA News or any external communication: communications@reca.ca