Canadian Regulators
Real Estate Council of British Columbia
Saskatchewan Real Estate Commission
Manitoba Securities Commission
Real Estate Council of Ontario
Association des courtiers et agents immobiliers du Québec
Nova Scotia Real Estate Commission
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador – Real Estate Licensing
Government of New Brunswick
New Brunswick Real Estate Association
Prince Edward Island Real Estate Association
Northwest Territories – Consumer Services
Yukon Department of Community Services - Professional Licensing
Government of Nunavut

Alberta Assessors' Association
Appraisal Institute of Canada, Alberta
Service Alberta
Alberta Home Builders’ Association
Alberta Mortgage Brokers Association
Alberta Real Estate Association
Alberta Real Estate Foundation
Building Owners and Managers Association (BOMA) Calgary
Building Owners and Managers Association (BOMA) Edmonton
Real Estate Insurance Exchange (REIX)

Canadian Association of Accredited Mortgage Professionals (CAAMP)
Canadian National Association of Real Estate Appraisers
Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA)
Real Estate Institute of Canada
Appraisal Institute of Canada

Association of Real Estate License Law Officials
Institute of Real Estate Management (IREM)