Audit and Finance Committee

Terms of Reference

April 2018

Standing Committee


In the event the past chair is not serving on Council, the current chair of Council may appoint one (1) past chair of Council whose term expired within the last five (5) years

Four members of the committee, one of whom must be the committee chair or vice-chair.

Ex Officio Members
Chair of Council (voting member)
Executive Director (non-voting member)

RECA Resources – The executive director will appoint one or more staff members to serve as staff resources to the committee.

The mandate of this committee is to review, provide advice, and make recommendations to Council with respect to the following matters:

November 1st – October 31st, appointment of Council members to this committee will be made by the Chair of Council.

2017-2018 Finance Committee Members    
  Bonny Clarke, Chair    
  Christine Zwozdesky, Vice Chair    
  Bobbi Dawson    
  Amina Deiab    
  Matthew Peron    
  Stan Mills    
  Ex Officio    
  Brian Klingspon, RECA Chair    
  Bob Myroniuk, RECA Executive Director